Collection Categories
The SelectionI 5 books
Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, glittering gowns, fierce intrigue and a dystopian world that will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched and Lauren Oliver's Delirium.
S-SEL 17
List Price   $59.95
Your Price:   $41.95
Select Quantity
Icon Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart
 
Icon
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Email:



This Collection Includes:
Select a reading level
Title DetailsReading LevelReading LevelReading LevelInterest LevelPriceQty

The Crown

Series: Selection (Book: 5)
Cass, Kiera
9780062392176
Fiction
Hardcover

4.76709-12

List Price: $19.99

Your Price: $14.99

The Elite

Series: Selection (Book: 2)
Cass, Kiera
9780062059970
Fiction
Paperback

4.86809-12

List Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.49

The Heir

Series: Selection (Book: 4)
Cass, Kiera
9780062349866
Fiction
Paperback

4.86809-12

List Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.49

The One

Series: Selection (Book: 3)
Cass, Kiera
9780062060006
Fiction
Paperback

4.76709-12

List Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.49

The Selection

Series: Selection (Book: 1)
Cass, Kiera
9780062059949
Fiction
Paperback

4.76809-12

List Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.49

Icon Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart