Collection Categories
Deb CalettiI 6 books
National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti writes contemporary, coming-of-age fiction featuring smart female protagonists. These books are perfect for fans of authors such as Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
M-CAL 17
List Price   $59.94
Your Price:   $41.94
Select Quantity
Icon Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart
 
Icon
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Email:



This Collection Includes:
Select a reading level
Title DetailsReading LevelReading LevelReading LevelInterest LevelPriceQty

Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

Caletti, Deb
9781416957836
Fiction
Paperback

5.0 7-12

List Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.49

The Nature Of Jade

Caletti, Deb
9781416910060
Fiction
Paperback

4.5 7-12

List Price: $10.99

Your Price: $8.24

The Queen Of Everything

Caletti, Deb
9781416957812
Fiction
Paperback

4.87807-12

List Price: $8.99

Your Price: $6.74

The Six Rules Of Maybe

Caletti, Deb
9781416979715
Fiction
Paperback

5.08207-12

List Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.49

Stay

Caletti, Deb
9781442403741
Fiction
Paperback

4.4 7-12

List Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.49

The Story Of Us

Caletti, Deb
9781442423473
Fiction
Paperback

4.26607-12

List Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.49

Icon Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart